About Harrison Township, Pickaway County

 township house

Harrison Township Elected Officials:

R Joseph DeFeliceTrustee       Contact regarding ROADS  614-497-0320
Four-year term ending 12/31/21          JDeFeliceHTT@yahoo.com

Michael J Freeman, DDS, Trustee     Contact regarding CEMETERY  614-402-9951
Appointed to Two-year term ending 12/31/19          MFreeman.HTT@yahoo.com

Bill Welsh, Trustee     Contact regarding FIRE/EMS  740-207-1865
Four-year term ending 12/31/19          BillHTT@yahoo.com

MaryAnn ElliottFiscal Officer/Clerk          740-983-1983
Four-year term ending 3/31/20          harrisonpickaway@gmail.com


Harrison Township Meeting House Location

2746 Weigand Rd. Lockbourne, Ohio 43137
Please note: mail is not delivered to this address and will not be forwarded. Please use the mailing address below for any correspondence.

Harrison Township Mailing Address

Harrison Township
P. O. Box 22
Ashville, Ohio 43103

Meeting Dates and Times

All meetings are held at the Harrison Township Meeting House on Weigand Rd.

Harrison Township Board of Trustees
First and Third Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 PM

Harrison Township Zoning Commission
Second Monday of each quarter at 6:00 PM

Harrison Township Zoning Appeals Board
Second Monday of each quarter at 7:00 PM